Tourist guides - English language


Mariam Abdelghani

Mariam Abdelghani
+385 (0)98 419 560
mariam.abdelghani@gmail.com
Egypt, Turkey, Jordan, Israel, UA Emirates, Hungary, Slovakia, Belgium, BiH, Slovenia

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Đurđica Andrić

Đurđica Andrić
+385 (0)91 762 3171
+385 (0)98 916 0960
two.guides@post.t-com.hr

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Nada Bonča

Nada Bonča
+385 (0)91 101 5051
nada.bonca@gmail.com

  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Michelle Paulette Carter

Michelle Paulette Carter
+385 (0)92 194 8300
michelle.carter22@yahoo.com

  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Dijana Eraković Žilić

Dijana Eraković Žilić
+385 (0)95 513 3589
dijana.erakovic@windowslive.com

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Kristina Fabijanić

Kristina Fabijanić
+385 (0)91 909 2030
kristina.vodic@gmail.com

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Silvia Fakin

Silvia Fakin
+385 (0)91 532 9220
silvia.fakin@pu.t-com.hr

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Erika Forlani Cardin

Erika Forlani Cardin
+385 (0)98 182 8726
forlani.erika@gmail.com

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Patricia Fornažar

Patricia Fornažar
+385 (0)91 538 9069
eranova@net.hr

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Ana Golubić

Ana Golubić
+385 (0)98 758 504
guide.istria@gmail.com

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Stefano Grgić

Stefano Grgić
+385 (0)98 908 5689
stefano@grgatp.hr

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Tamara Haber

Tamara Haber
+385 (0)98 849 750
tamara.haber@pu.t-com.hr
Enogastronom

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Fortunato Harabalja

Fortunato Harabalja
+385 (0)98 955 6214
fortunatoharabalja@gmail.com

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Dina Hrvatin

Dina Hrvatin
+385 (0)95 819 4473
dhrvatin1@gmail.com

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Saša Radoš Jagešić

Saša Radoš Jagešić
+385 (0)98 927 0902
sasa.radost@gmail.com
Certified Interpretive Guide

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Dalibor Jakovčić

Dalibor Jakovčić
+385 (0)98 168 4149
dalibor.jakovcic@gmail.com
Licensed mountain guide

  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Igor Jovanović

Igor Jovanović
+385 (0)99 545 8936
igorj@ymail.com

  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Lorena Lazarić Stefanović

Lorena Lazarić Stefanović
+385 (0)91 531 7111
lorenalazaricstefanovic@gmail.com
Certified interpretive guide

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Ana Lerga

Ana Lerga
+385 (0)91 257 5580
anareinalerga@gmail.com
Croatia, Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Austria

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Rossana Matejčić-Miljević

Rossana Matejčić-Miljević
+385 (0)98 824 371
info@ciaotravel.info, ciaotrav@gmail.com
Trained as travel guide for people with visual impairments

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Jadranko Mates

Jadranko Mates
+385 (0)95 266 2882
jadranko.mates@gmail.com

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Adriano Mates

Adriano Mates
+385 (0)98 258 609
novus@pu.t-com.hr

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Ljerka Mikić

Ljerka Mikić
+385 (0)91 561 4300
ljerka.mikic@hotmail.com

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Joan Milanković

Joan Milanković
+385 (0)99 277 2378
joan.milankovic@gmail.com
Interpretation of heritage, tours in the Republic of Croatia

  • Country flag

Vito Paoletić

Vito Paoletić
+385 (0)98 791 314
vito1982@hotmail.com

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Dejan Pavlinović

Dejan Pavlinović
+385 (0)95 904 9229
dejan.pavlinovic@gmail.com

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Maristela Rabak Tomašić

Maristela Rabak Tomašić
+385 (0)98 937 3189
maristela.rabak@gmail.com

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Andrea Škalec Božac

Andrea Škalec Božac
andreaskalec@hotmail.com

  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Sandra Škare

Sandra Škare
+385 (0)98 927 0333
s.skare73@gmail.com

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Barbara Škoravić

Barbara Škoravić
+385 (0)91 205 4400
barbara@pulaistriaguide.com
Certified interpretive guide

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Maja Šuran

Maja Šuran
+385 (0)98 506 711
maja2705@gmail.com

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Marina Šuran

Marina Šuran
+385 (0)98 170 7983
marina@suran.de
Licensed mountain guide, Trained as travel guide for people with visual impairments

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Sarah Kim Šuran

Sarah Kim Šuran
+386 41 302 422
sarah.suran@gmail.com
Slovenia

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Darija Čelić Trajčeski

Darija Čelić Trajčeski
+385 (0)99 251 7452
darija@travelatico.com

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Jadranka Vlaisavljević

Jadranka Vlaisavljević
+385 (0)99 850 0796
jadranka.vlaisavljevic.pu@gmail.com

  • Country flag
  • Country flag
  • Country flag

Search guides by the language


  • Tourist guides
  • Tourist guides
  • Tourist guides
  • Tourist guides
  • Tourist guides
  • Tourist guides
  • Tourist guides
  • Tourist guides
  • Tourist guides
  • Tourist guides
  • Tourist guides
  • Tourist guides
  • Tourist guides
  • Tourist guides
  • Tourist guides
  • Tourist guides
  • Tourist guides